Wrapping Cloth - Liberty
Limitée
Seulement 5 items left!
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Last units

Écharpes Durables

Devrais-je acheter des écharpes et bonnets assortis?

Il y a quelque chose à dire sur le fait d'assortir les bonnets et les écharpes. La plupart de nos pièces se complètent par les couleurs et les motifs qu'elles mettent en valeur. Cependant, la beauté de tous les accessoires écologiques TWOTHIRDS est qu'ils sont éminemment interchangeables, ce qui signifie que tu peux être aussi créatif que tu le souhaites lorsque tu associes tes bonnets et tes écharpes durables.

Pourquoi beaucoup de vos écharpes et cache-nez écologiques sont-ils en laine mérinos ?

Une écharpe ou un cache-cou durable doit être capable de garder le menton et le cou de son porteur aussi chauds que possible, mais sans créer d'irritation et d'inconfort pouvant provenir de l'accumulation de gouttelettes de condensation. La laine mérinos mulesing-free est parfaite pour éviter un tel inconfort, car ce matériau naturel est respirant et possède des propriétés de régulation de la température.

Les écharptes durables sont-elles réservées à l'hiver ?

Pas du tout ! La plupart de nos articles pour le cou durables servent autant à compléter le look d'une tenue écologique qu'à être fonctionnels. Nous avons constamment en stock de magnifiques écharpes légères, des châles et des foulards, qui peuvent tous être portés toute l'année.

Wrapping Cloth - Rose Flowers
Wrapping Cloth - Rose Flowers
Sold out
Wrapping Cloth - Liberty
Limited
Only 4 items left!
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Last units

Sustainable Neckwear

Should I always buy matching sustainable headwear and neckwear?

There is something to be said for matching sustainable headwear and neckwear. Many of our pieces complement each other when it comes to the colours and design patterns they show off. However, the beauty of all TWOTHIRDS eco accessories is that they are eminently interchangeable, meaning you can get as creative as you want when pairing sustainable headwear and neckwear.

Why are many of your eco-friendly neck warmers and scarves made of Merino wool?

A sustainable scarf or neck warmer needs to be able to keep the chin and neck of its wearer as toasty as possible, but without creating irritation and discomfort that can arise from the buildup of breath droplets and condensation. Mulesing-free Merino wool is perfect for avoiding such discomfort, because this natural fabric is breathable and even has temperature regulating properties.

Is sustainable neckwear just for winter?

Not at all! Many of our sustainable neckwear pieces are as much about rounding off the perfect eco-friendly outfit’s look, as they are about being functional. We constantly stock beautiful lightweight scarves, shawls and capelets, all of which can be worn year round.