Wrapping Cloth - Liberty
Limited
Nur noch 4 items left!
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Last units

Sustainable Neckwear

Sollte ich immer passende nachhaltige Kopf- und Halsbekleidung kaufen?

Es spricht einiges dafür, nachhaltige Kopf- und Halsbekleidung aufeinander abzustimmen. Viele unserer Stücke ergänzen sich hinsichtlich der Farben und Designmuster, die sie zur Geltung bringen. Das Schöne an allen Öko-Accessoires von TWOTHIRDS ist jedoch, dass sie hervorragend austauschbar sind, sodass du bei der Kombination nachhaltiger Kopf- und Halsbekleidung so kreativ sein kannst, wie du möchtest.

Warum bestehen viele der umweltfreundlichen Halswärmer und Schals aus Merinowolle?

Ein nachhaltiger Schal oder Halswärmer muss in der Lage sein, das Kinn und den Hals seines Trägers so angenehm wie möglich zu halten, ohne jedoch Reizungen und Beschwerden hervorzurufen, die durch die Ansammlung von Atemtröpfchen und Kondenswasser entstehen können. Mulesing-freie Merinowolle eignet sich perfekt, um solchen Beschwerden vorzubeugen, denn dieser Naturstoff ist atmungsaktiv und verfügt sogar über temperaturregulierende Eigenschaften.

Ist nachhaltige Halsbekleidung nur etwas für den Winter?

Überhaupt nicht! Bei vielen unserer nachhaltigen Halsbekleidungsstücke geht es nicht nur darum, den Look des perfekten umweltfreundlichen Outfits abzurunden, sondern auch um Funktionalität. Wir haben ständig schöne, leichte Schals, Tücher und Capelets auf Lager, die alle das ganze Jahr über getragen werden können.

Wrapping Cloth - Rose Flowers
Wrapping Cloth - Rose Flowers
Sold out
Wrapping Cloth - Liberty
Limited
Only 4 items left!
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Floral Neck - Dusty Floral
Last units

Sustainable Neckwear

Should I always buy matching sustainable headwear and neckwear?

There is something to be said for matching sustainable headwear and neckwear. Many of our pieces complement each other when it comes to the colours and design patterns they show off. However, the beauty of all TWOTHIRDS eco accessories is that they are eminently interchangeable, meaning you can get as creative as you want when pairing sustainable headwear and neckwear.

Why are many of your eco-friendly neck warmers and scarves made of Merino wool?

A sustainable scarf or neck warmer needs to be able to keep the chin and neck of its wearer as toasty as possible, but without creating irritation and discomfort that can arise from the buildup of breath droplets and condensation. Mulesing-free Merino wool is perfect for avoiding such discomfort, because this natural fabric is breathable and even has temperature regulating properties.

Is sustainable neckwear just for winter?

Not at all! Many of our sustainable neckwear pieces are as much about rounding off the perfect eco-friendly outfit’s look, as they are about being functional. We constantly stock beautiful lightweight scarves, shawls and capelets, all of which can be worn year round.