Loading...

Es scheint, dass dein Warenkorb derzeit leer ist!

Empty bag iconEinkauf fortsetzen

2x1 BADEMODE limited time only!

{property.name}: {property.value}
  • {property.value}


Bagaat - Dark Lake
Bagaat - Dark Lake
Bagaat - Dark Lake
New in
Tilgo - Camel Toast
Tilgo - Camel Toast
Last units
Tilgo - Agave Green
Tilgo - Agave Green
Tilgo - Agave Green
Last units
Liles - Navy Stripes
Liles - Navy Stripes
Liles - Navy Stripes
New in
La Raspa - Black
La Raspa - Black
La Raspa - Black
Colcuma - Grey Melange
Colcuma - Grey Melange
Colcuma - Grey Melange
Last units
Bekana - Bleach
Bekana - Bleach
Bekana - Bleach
Last units
Bylot - Golden Brown
Bylot - Golden Brown
Bylot - Golden Brown
Last units

Sustainable Shorts for Men

Was sind ethisch hergestellte Shorts?

Unserer Meinung nach werden ethisch hergestellte Shorts von europäischen Arbeitern hergestellt, die mindestens einen existenzsichernden Lohn erhalten und mit dem Respekt und der Würde behandelt werden, die sie verdienen. TWOTHIRDS-Shorts halten sich außerdem an strenge Umweltethiken und stellen sicher, dass alle unsere Shorts das tun, was für den Planeten richtig ist. Dies wird dadurch erreicht, dass wir nur Bio- und Recyclingstoffe höchster Qualität beziehen und innovative Systeme wie die Vorbestellung einsetzen, um umweltschädliche Überproduktion zu reduzieren.

Welches Schuhwerk soll ich zu meinen neuen nachhaltigen Shorts kombinieren?

Sandalen und Socken. Nur ein Scherz! Aber es gibt eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, mit denen du sowohl zu Hause als auch unterwegs Stil-Punkte sammeln kannst. Unsere äußerst bequemen Sweatshorts aus 100 % Bio-Baumwollfleece können barfuß oder in Flip-Flops getragen werden. Unsere Shorts aus Bio-Ozean-Denim und atmungsaktivem Leinen passen hervorragend zu einem Paar unserer nachhaltigen Sneakers.

Kann ich in meinen Shorts schwimmen gehen?

Es ist nicht ratsam. Wenn du stilvolle und nachhaltige Badeshorts suchst (wir nennen sie eher Boardshorts), dann haben wir unser eigenes Sortiment, das aus meeresfreundlichen Stoffen wie SEAQUAL® besteht, das teilweise aus recyceltem Meeresplastik gewonnen wird.

Bagaat - Cappuccino
Bagaat - Cappuccino
New in
Bagaat - Dark Lake
Bagaat - Dark Lake
Bagaat - Dark Lake
New in
Liles - Navy Stripes
Liles - Navy Stripes
New in
Tilgo - Camel Toast
Tilgo - Camel Toast
Colcuma - Grey Melange
Colcuma - Grey Melange
Colcuma - Grey Melange
La Raspa - Black
La Raspa - Black
La Raspa - Black
Burgazada - Molé
Burgazada - Molé
Burgazada - Molé
Last units
Bylot - Golden Brown
Bylot - Golden Brown
Bylot - Golden Brown
Bylot - Mustard
Bylot - Mustard
Bylot - Mustard
Last units
Fraser - Khaki
Fraser - Khaki
Fraser - Khaki
Last units
Kaibu - Dark Sand
Kaibu - Dark Sand
Kaibu - Dark Sand
Last units
Portelo - Deep Lake
Portelo - Deep Lake
Last units

Sustainable Shorts for Men

What are ethically made shorts?

As far as we’re concerned, shorts that are ethically made are crafted by European workers who are paid at least a living wage and treated with the respect and dignity they deserve. TWOTHIRDS shorts also adhere to stringent eco ethics, ensuring all our shorts do what’s right for the planet. This is achieved by us sourcing only the highest quality organic and recycled fabrics, as well as employing innovative systems like pre-order, to reduce environmentally harmful overproduction.

What footwear should I pair with my new sustainable shorts?

Sandals and socks. Only joking! But there are a multitude of options that can earn you style points whether you are at home or out and about. Our supremely comfortable sweatshorts, made from 100% organic cotton fleece, can be rocked in bare feet or flip flops. Meanwhile, our organic ocean denim and breathable linen shorts go great with a pair of our sustainable sneakers.

Can I swim in my shorts?

It’s not advisable. If you want stylish and sustainable swim shorts (we tend to call them boardshorts) then we have our very own range, which are made of ocean-friendly fabrics like SEAQUAL®, which is partly derived from recycled ocean plastic.